Senior Full Stack Developer


My name is Jesper Spiegelberg. I'm a danish citizen, I’m based in France with my french wife Véronique. We bought a house last year, on the countryside, in the Nouvelle-Aquitaine region. 

I’m searching for a remote developer job starting 2nd of January. 

Im a web/app developer, i started very early in my life to achieve coding competences, when i was 13 years old. Since then i have graduated 2 degrees in this field. 

I obtained an academic degree (Multimedia Designer) and a professional bachelor (Interactive Designer). I am therefore a hybrid between a Designer and a Developer. The rest of my coding skills are self-taught, which have since become even better through professional work, freelance projects or start up dreams. I have more than 10 years of professional experience. 

Personally, I like programming the most, but can e.g. complement a UX designer with good suggestions, and analytical approach to how the design is possible to execute into code. 

I have worked both in agencies but also independently. I’m a complete fullstack developer in Javascript, I also have DevOps experience with complete server setup on Linux (Ubuntu or Debian). Therefore, I have a good knowledge of shell, python, apache and nginx. As I have obtained by working with both AWS and GCP. 

As an employee, I'm creative, outgoing and a person with a lot of drive, which I have also developed in my previous jobs. Here I have learned to work with people across different nationalities and professions. 

I will look forward to a personal conversation where I can elaborate my skills further and convince you that I am the right candidate for the job. 

Experience: 10 years

Yearly salary: $75,000

Hourly rate: $70

Nationality: 🇩🇰 Denmark

Residency: 🇫🇷 France


Period Title Company
2012 - 2022 CTO Marokk ApS